Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Tibetan Singing Bowl - Coloured / Etched

Beautiful sounding coloured etched Singing Bowl.

For many people, Tibetan brassware conjures vivid mental imagery of monks on a sacred mountain. They think of Tibetan cymbals, bells and singing bowls creating trance-like states for people in vibrant clothing, each chanting in unison. Every Tibetan brassware item has their own particular cultural purpose and religious significance. Different instruments are paired with different incense depending on the time of year or celebration. You will love the true authenticity of this wonderful range of Tibetan singing bowl, made from brass and bronze, then hand painted.

Indigo (Royal Blue) is the colour for the Thrid Eye Chakra.
What is the meaning of third eye chakra color on physical, emotional, mental and spiritual levels? ... Indigo also called Royal Blue is the third eye chakra color. ... Indigo It is also connected to your sixth sense - your third eye.

Orange is the colour for Sacral Chakra
The second of the seven energy centers, Muladhara is also the most dense of the seven chakras. epresented by the color orange. “This chakra governs your emotions, your creativity, sensitivity, sexuality, intimacy, emotional well-being, and self-expression.  ** Please note that this is a burnt orange colour 

Light Blue is the colour for the Throat Chakra.
Blue - is the first of the three primary colors and it is the color of the throat chakraBlue connects you with the Divine and it is the color that we associate with Heaven. Blue energy is pure, soothing, calming, and healing. Imagine yourself lying on the grass on a beautiful sunny day, looking at the blue sky. How do you feel?

Purple is the colour for the crown Chakra.
The Crown Chakra is about wisdom and being one with the world. Violet is the colour of Spirituality. It is the colour of people seeking spiritual fulfilment. Purple represents transformation, creativity and spiritual awareness. It is a protective, wise and a royal colour.

Red is the colour for Root Chakra.
The first of the seven energy centers, Muladhara is also the most dense of the seven chakras. The main color of this chakra is red which is also the most dense color of all chakra colors.It Is grounding as it is one of the first colours ever scene when we are born.

Yellow is the Chakra colour for Solar Plexis .
The Solar Plexus Chakra, located between the navel and solar plexus, is the core of our personality, our identity, of our ego. The third chakra is the center of your self-esteem, your willpower, self-discipline, as well as warmth in your personality.

Green is the Chakra colour for Heart Charka.
Known as the balance point of all seven Chakras, the heart or the fourth Chakra is located at the center of the breastbone. This Chakra deals with love and relationships and represents the energy center for an individual’s happiness and feelings of compassion. 

Please note: This product is hand made, paintwork may have slight imperfections and bowls may have small flaws or imperfections which we do not class as being faulty.

Color:Dark blue
Sale price$65.00
Tibetan Singing Bowl - Coloured / Etched
Tibetan Singing Bowl - Coloured / Etched Sale price$65.00

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Delphine C.
Absolutely beautifully made ❤️

Really amazing quality, with a beautiful sound, you won't regret getting this singing bowl! Absolutely wonderful customer service, beautiful bowl with a gorgeous sound, super happy!